Congratulations to Wheatmark author L. M. Coppa whose book, The Shady Oaks Division, was awarded two Firebird Book Awards—first place in the Romantic Suspense category and second place in the Literary Fiction category.

You can check out the full list of winners, including L. M. Coppa, on the Firebird Book Awards website here.

To learn more about the author and her book, check out her website!

Congrats, again, to L. M. Coppa on another great award for The Shady Oaks Division!